2 Months Ago
server.tutorialEnabled is now replicated The tutorial button in the main menu will no longer appear ift he player isn't conencted to a server with the tutorial enabled Once connected to a valid server the section in the options menu shows a button that will close the menu and prompt the player to start the tutorial, without needing to die Removed the text mentioning that a players sleeping bags will be destroyed when starting teh tutorial, this is no longer true